mankell - insp. wallander [ detective ]

gesponsorde links

Henning Mankell
Henning Mankell, Zweedse misdaadschrijver, Kurt Wallander, boeken, Wallander books, Henning Mankell
www.inejacet.nl/Mankell/mankell.html

Inspector Wallander
Inspector-Wallander.org is the English Site for Fans of Henning Mankell's Kurt Wallander Detective Mystery Series Inspector-Wallander.org, Kurt Wallander & Henning Mankell Fan Site
www.inspector-wallander.org

Mankell pagina
The dutch INXS page is a fansite about the best australian rock band ever. It's about INXS, about the late leadsinger-songwriter Michael Hutchence who died 22 november 1997 and about the other INXS members Andrew, Tim, Jon, Kirk and Garry. streetteam
members.lycos.nl/inxs/newpage15.html

Wallander TV-serie
Startseite ZDF.de - Mankell - Wallander
www.zdf.de/ZDFde/inhalt/27/0,1872,1022139,FF.html

Wallander Web
Auf dieser Fanpage dreht sich alles um die Wallander-Romane von Henning Mankell. wallander-web.de - Die Kommissar-Wallander-Fanpage
www.wallander-web.de

Relevante rubrieken

Andere rubrieken voor
detective